Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

First of all, I know it’s been a while, and to all my 18 followers- Sorry! I am back now! With many new delicious recipes! :)

Fresh and Summery Orange, Tomato & Avocado Salad1

This recipe is something special.

  • It is very tasty!
  • It is very fresh!
  • It is very summery!
  • It is very light!
  • It is very easy!

It plays with natural flavours of the fruits and vegetables and not so much the dressing- my favourite way to do it!

Ingredients(for 1):

  • ~3 leaves of chopped lettuce leaves;
  • 5-6 cherry tomatoes;
  • 1/2 avocado(or whole if you like it very much :));
  • 1/2 orange cut into cubes;
  • salt, pepper and olive oil.

The Magic:

Mix all the fruits and vegetables and season with salt pepper & olive oil.

Yes it is that simple! Try and let me know how you liked it!

Bon appetit!

